People

Picture for agrawal.28

Gagan Agrawal
Professor, Department of Computer...
agrawal.28@osu.edu

Picture for bucci.2

Paolo Bucci
Senior Lecturer, Department of...
bucci.2@osu.edu

Picture for chen.3843

James Chen
Assistant Professor, Department of...
chen.3843@osu.edu

Picture for craigmile.1

Peter Craigmile
Professor, Department of Statistics
craigmile.1@osu.edu

Picture for crawfis.3

Roger Crawfis
Associate Professor, Department of...
crawfis.3@osu.edu

Picture for fosler-lussier.1

Eric Fosler-Lussier
Associate Professor, Departments...
fosler-lussier.1@osu.edu

Picture for hans.11

Christopher Hans
Associate Professor, Department of...
(614) 292-7157
hans.11@osu.edu
  • Bayesian statistics
  • Computational statistics

Picture for kubatko.2

Laura Kubatko
Professor, Departments of Statistics...
kubatko.2@osu.edu

Picture for kurtek.1

Sebastian Kurtek
Assistant Professor, Department of...
kurtek.1@osu.edu

Picture for nandi.9

Arnab Nandi
Assistant Professor, Department of...
nandi.9@osu.edu

Brooke O'Leary

Brooke O'Leary
Academic Planning Specialist / Advisor
(614) 292-5560
oleary.158@osu.edu
  • Academic advising
  • Career planning
  • Major exploration

Picture for parthasarathy.2

Srinivasan Parthasarathy
Professor, Department of Computer...
614 292-2568
parthasarathy.2@osu.edu
  • Data Mining (DM)
  • Bioinformatics and Clinical...
  • High Performance Computing (HPC)

Picture for ramnath.6

Rajiv Ramnath
Associate Professor-Clinical,...
ramnath.6@osu.edu

Picture for soundarajan.1

Neelam Soundarajan
Associate Chair and Professor,...
soundarajan.1@osu.edu

Picture for blanas.2

Blanas Spyridon
Assistant Professor, Department of...
blanas.2@osu.edu

Picture for supowit.1

Ken Supowit
Associate Professor, Department of...
supowit.1@osu.edu